Register Now

Parks and Recreation Staff

Staff Details

Afterschool Coordinator
Aimee Cyr
Ph: 207-989-5199
E: acyr@brewermaine.gov


Parks & Cemeteries Supervisor
David Hart
Ph: 207-989-5199
E: dhart@brewermaine.gov


Office Manager
Gerry Spencer
Ph: 207-989-5199
E: gspencer@brewermaine.gov


Director
Ken Hanscom
Ph: 207-989-5199
E: khanscom@brewermaine.gov


Building Custodian
Michael Crosby
Ph: 207-989-5199


Deputy Director
Michael Martin
Ph: 207-989-5199
E: mmartin@brewermaine.gov


Parks & Cemeteries Foreman
Morgan Small
Ph: 207-989-5199
E: msmall@brewermaine.gov


Facilities/Program Assistant
Rebekka York
Ph: 207-989-5199
E: ryork@brewermaine.gov




Return to Previous List