Register Now

Brewer Auditorium

Facility Information


Brewer, ME 04412




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Senior Exercise Class Senior Fitness Monday February 17, 2020 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Aerobics & Fitness Aerobic & Fitness - February Monday February 17, 2020 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
Winter Walkers Winter Walkers Tuesday February 18, 2020 06:30 AM - 09:00 AM
Karate - Adult Karate 2020 - February Tuesday February 18, 2020 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Winter Walkers Winter Walkers Wednesday February 19, 2020 06:30 AM - 09:00 AM
Senior Exercise Class Senior Fitness Wednesday February 19, 2020 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Aerobics & Fitness Aerobic & Fitness - February Wednesday February 19, 2020 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
Winter Walkers Winter Walkers Thursday February 20, 2020 06:30 AM - 09:00 AM
Winter Walkers Winter Walkers Friday February 21, 2020 06:30 AM - 09:00 AM
Senior Exercise Class Senior Fitness Friday February 21, 2020 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Winter Walkers Winter Walkers Saturday February 22, 2020 06:30 AM - 09:00 AM
Sunday Winter Open Gym Family Open Gym Sunday February 23, 2020 12:00 PM - 01:30 PM
Sunday Winter Open Gym Grades 5 & Under Open Gym Sunday February 23, 2020 01:30 PM - 03:00 PM
Sunday Winter Open Gym Grades 6 - 12 Open Gym Sunday February 23, 2020 03:00 PM - 04:30 PM
Senior Exercise Class Senior Fitness Monday February 24, 2020 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Winter Walkers Winter Walkers Tuesday February 25, 2020 06:30 AM - 09:00 AM
Karate - Adult Karate 2020 - February Tuesday February 25, 2020 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Winter Walkers Winter Walkers Wednesday February 26, 2020 06:30 AM - 09:00 AM
Senior Exercise Class Senior Fitness Wednesday February 26, 2020 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Winter Walkers Winter Walkers Thursday February 27, 2020 06:30 AM - 09:00 AM
Winter Walkers Winter Walkers Friday February 28, 2020 06:30 AM - 09:00 AM
Senior Exercise Class Senior Fitness Friday February 28, 2020 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Winter Walkers Winter Walkers Sunday March 1, 2020 06:30 AM - 09:00 AM
Sunday Winter Open Gym Family Open Gym Sunday March 1, 2020 12:00 PM - 01:30 PM
Sunday Winter Open Gym Grades 5 & Under Open Gym Sunday March 1, 2020 01:30 PM - 03:00 PM
Sunday Winter Open Gym Grades 6 - 12 Open Gym Sunday March 1, 2020 03:00 PM - 04:30 PM
Senior Exercise Class Senior Fitness Monday March 2, 2020 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Winter Walkers Winter Walkers Wednesday March 4, 2020 06:30 AM - 09:00 AM
Senior Exercise Class Senior Fitness Wednesday March 4, 2020 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Winter Walkers Winter Walkers Thursday March 5, 2020 06:30 AM - 09:00 AM
Winter Walkers Winter Walkers Friday March 6, 2020 06:30 AM - 09:00 AM
Senior Exercise Class Senior Fitness Friday March 6, 2020 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Winter Walkers Winter Walkers Saturday March 7, 2020 06:30 AM - 09:00 AM
Winter Walkers Winter Walkers Sunday March 8, 2020 06:30 AM - 09:00 AM
Sunday Winter Open Gym Family Open Gym Sunday March 8, 2020 12:00 PM - 01:30 PM
Sunday Winter Open Gym Grades 5 & Under Open Gym Sunday March 8, 2020 01:30 PM - 03:00 PM
Sunday Winter Open Gym Grades 6 - 12 Open Gym Sunday March 8, 2020 03:00 PM - 04:30 PM
Senior Exercise Class Senior Fitness Monday March 9, 2020 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Winter Walkers Winter Walkers Wednesday March 11, 2020 06:30 AM - 09:00 AM
Senior Exercise Class Senior Fitness Wednesday March 11, 2020 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Winter Walkers Winter Walkers Thursday March 12, 2020 06:30 AM - 09:00 AM
Winter Walkers Winter Walkers Friday March 13, 2020 06:30 AM - 09:00 AM
Senior Exercise Class Senior Fitness Friday March 13, 2020 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Winter Walkers Winter Walkers Saturday March 14, 2020 06:30 AM - 09:00 AM
Winter Walkers Winter Walkers Sunday March 15, 2020 06:30 AM - 09:00 AM
Senior Exercise Class Senior Fitness Monday March 16, 2020 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM