Mobile Calendar of Events
Return to Site | View Calendar | List Version

to   


Monday November 30, 2020
5:30 PM - 6:30 PM    Aerobics & Fitness - Aerobic & Fitness - December
 
Tuesday December 1, 2020
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM    Karate - Adult - Karate 2020 - December
 
Wednesday December 2, 2020
5:30 PM - 6:30 PM    Aerobics & Fitness - Aerobic & Fitness - December
 
Monday December 7, 2020
5:30 PM - 6:30 PM    Aerobics & Fitness - Aerobic & Fitness - December
 
Tuesday December 8, 2020
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM    Karate - Adult - Karate 2020 - December
 
Wednesday December 9, 2020
5:30 PM - 6:30 PM    Aerobics & Fitness - Aerobic & Fitness - December
 
Monday December 14, 2020
4:15 PM - 5:00 PM    Basketball - Kindergarten Basketball Session I
 
4:15 PM - 5:00 PM    Basketball - Kindergarten Basketball Session II
 
5:30 PM - 6:15 PM    Basketball - Grade One Basketball - Session I
 
5:30 PM - 6:30 PM    Aerobics & Fitness - Aerobic & Fitness - December
 
Tuesday December 15, 2020
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM    Basketball - Grade 2 Basketball - Session I
 
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM    Basketball - Grade 3 Basketball - Session I
 
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM    Karate - Adult - Karate 2020 - December
 
Wednesday December 16, 2020
4:15 PM - 5:00 PM    Basketball - Kindergarten Basketball Session I
 
4:15 PM - 5:00 PM    Basketball - Kindergarten Basketball Session II
 
5:30 PM - 6:15 PM    Basketball - Grade One Basketball - Session I
 
5:30 PM - 6:30 PM    Aerobics & Fitness - Aerobic & Fitness - December
 
Thursday December 17, 2020
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM    Basketball - Grade 2 Basketball - Session I
 
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM    Basketball - Grade 3 Basketball - Session I
 
Monday December 21, 2020
4:15 PM - 5:00 PM    Basketball - Kindergarten Basketball Session I
 
4:15 PM - 5:00 PM    Basketball - Kindergarten Basketball Session II
 
5:30 PM - 6:15 PM    Basketball - Grade One Basketball - Session I
 
5:30 PM - 6:30 PM    Aerobics & Fitness - Aerobic & Fitness - December
 
Tuesday December 22, 2020
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM    Basketball - Grade 2 Basketball - Session I
 
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM    Basketball - Grade 3 Basketball - Session I
 
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM    Karate - Adult - Karate 2020 - December
 
Wednesday December 23, 2020
4:15 PM - 5:00 PM    Basketball - Kindergarten Basketball Session I
 
4:15 PM - 5:00 PM    Basketball - Kindergarten Basketball Session II
 
5:30 PM - 6:15 PM    Basketball - Grade One Basketball - Session I
 
5:30 PM - 6:30 PM    Aerobics & Fitness - Aerobic & Fitness - December
 
Monday December 28, 2020
5:30 PM - 6:30 PM    Aerobics & Fitness - Aerobic & Fitness - December