Brewer Parks & Recreation
Register Now

Brewer Auditorium

Availability
Date:

12 am
1 am
2 am
3 am
4 am
5 am
6 am
7 am
8 am
9 am
10 am
11 am
12 pm
1 pm
2 pm
3 pm
4 pm
5 pm
6 pm
7 pm
8 pm
9 pm
10 pm
11 pm
Brewer Auditorium
Gymnasium
Senior Center
Mezzanine Conference Room
Veterans Memorial
Community Playground
Game Room


= Unavailable     = Available

Facility Information


Brewer, ME 04412




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Volleyball, Adult Fall Volleyball, Co-Ed Recreation East (Upper) Fall 2021 Tuesday September 21, 2021 06:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Volleyball, Adult Fall Volleyball, Co-ed Recreation Central (Middle) Fall 2021 Wednesday September 22, 2021 06:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Volleyball, Adult Fall Volleyball, Ladies North (Upper) Fall 2021 Monday September 27, 2021 06:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Volleyball, Adult Fall Volleyball, Ladies South (Lower) Fall 2021 Monday September 27, 2021 06:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Volleyball, Adult Fall Volleyball, Co-Ed Recreation East (Upper) Fall 2021 Tuesday September 28, 2021 06:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Volleyball, Adult Fall Volleyball, Co-ed Recreation Central (Middle) Fall 2021 Wednesday September 29, 2021 06:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Volleyball, Adult Fall Volleyball, Ladies North (Upper) Fall 2021 Monday October 4, 2021 06:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Volleyball, Adult Fall Volleyball, Ladies South (Lower) Fall 2021 Monday October 4, 2021 06:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Volleyball, Adult Fall Volleyball, Co-Ed Recreation East (Upper) Fall 2021 Tuesday October 5, 2021 06:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Volleyball, Adult Fall Volleyball, Co-ed Recreation Central (Middle) Fall 2021 Wednesday October 6, 2021 06:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Volleyball, Adult Fall Volleyball, Ladies North (Upper) Fall 2021 Monday October 11, 2021 06:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Volleyball, Adult Fall Volleyball, Ladies South (Lower) Fall 2021 Monday October 11, 2021 06:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Volleyball, Adult Fall Volleyball, Co-Ed Recreation East (Upper) Fall 2021 Tuesday October 12, 2021 06:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Volleyball, Adult Fall Volleyball, Co-ed Recreation Central (Middle) Fall 2021 Wednesday October 13, 2021 06:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Volleyball, Adult Fall Volleyball, Ladies North (Upper) Fall 2021 Monday October 18, 2021 06:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Volleyball, Adult Fall Volleyball, Ladies South (Lower) Fall 2021 Monday October 18, 2021 06:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Volleyball, Adult Fall Volleyball, Co-Ed Recreation East (Upper) Fall 2021 Tuesday October 19, 2021 06:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Volleyball, Adult Fall Volleyball, Co-ed Recreation Central (Middle) Fall 2021 Wednesday October 20, 2021 06:00 PM - 10:00 PM